Digital Skills Services
Last Update 9 bulan yang lalu
A message will appear at the top of your screen confirming the publishing of your course.
If you need to unpublish your course, click the Unpublish button in the sidebar. Students who already received course invitations will not be able to access your course.
Once your course contains a graded submission, the course status will no longer display in the sidebar and you will no longer be able to unpublish your course.